decisions

it’s been awhile since i’ve seen something oh-so-true on a softer world.

maybe making bad decisions is a good thing.

can’t wait till i have “regular” working hours. sigh.

One response to “decisions

  1. Working and not seeing the sunrise and sunset of each day, working on Saturdays – all bad enough, I totally hate to work on Sundays – anyone crossing me on a work Sunday, especially in the morning, is not likely to think well of me. There is no choice, sometimes, so I bring my vacation to my work – everyday, not just the weekends. It is not the same, but it helps greatly, and fewer people dislike me. :O)

Leave a Reply

